Scholarship for female PhD student at SLU or UU


The Karin Westman Berg scholarship is funded by the Fredrika Bremer Society and is awarded annually to a doctoral student who has made a notable contribution to research in the spirit of Karin Westman Berg.

Nomination of candidates should be submitted no later than 21 June, 2018.

More information:
Nominate candidates to the Karin Westman Berg Scholarship 2018